

**City Clerk's Office** 

Secretariat Cathrine Regan Striking Committee City Hall, 12th Floor, West Tower 100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2 Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Tel: 416-392-6276 Fax: 416-392-2980 e-mail: cregan@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

( (a)

December 8, 2014

Ms. Dianne Young Chief Executive Officer Exhibition Place 100 Princes' Boulevard Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3

Dear Ms. Young:

City Council, at its First Meeting on December 2 and 3, 2014, adopted as amended, Striking Committee Item ST1.1, headed "Council Member Appointments to Committees, Agencies and External Bodies".

Council has appointed the following Members of Council to the Exhibition Place, Board of Governors for a term of office until December 31, 2016, and until successors are appointed:

Councillor Mark Grimes (Chair) Councillor Justin J. D. Ciano Councillor Jim Karygiannis, as the Mayor's designate Councillor Mike Layton Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti.

Yours truly,

for Ulli S. Watkiss

City Clerk

CR/ms

c. ABC File

DEC 1 2 2014