Event Team

Your Exhibition Place Partner. Once an executed License Agreement is in place, the Event Management Team becomes the principal contact with each client. You will receive a letter advising you of your personal Event & Meeting Coordinator and their contact information.

Every client will be assigned an Event (EC) or Meeting Coordinator (MC) who will review the event checklist and will provide quotations for in-house services and rentals as required. Your EC/MC will provide you with tools and information to ensure your event complies with building and fire code regulations, and will then create an Event Service Order to summarize your shows/meeting’s activities, which will be distributed throughout the facility.

Your EC/MC will arrange the production/pre-convention meeting with you to review show information or last minute changes with the Exhibition Place service team. An Exhibition Place Representative(s) from the Event Management Team will be available during the event move-in, show days and move-out to liaise between the facility staff and Show Management/Event or Meeting Planner.


Director of Event Management Services Administration

Gilles Bouchard
Director of Event Management Services
416-263-3060
GBouchard@explace.on.ca

Tahira Khan
Administrative Assistant to DEM
416-263-3065
TKhan@explace.on.ca


Event Services Manager

Andrew Landrigan
Event Services Manager
ALandrigan@explace.on.ca

Denise DeFlorio
Sr Event & Meeting Coordinator, Beanfield Centre
DDeflorio@explace.on.ca


Event & Meeting Coordinators

Alba Mercury
Event Coordinator
AMercury@explace.on.ca

Anthony Monteforte
Event & Meeting Coordinator
AMonteforte@explace.on.ca

Justin Ratushniak
Event & Meeting Coordinator
JRatushniak@explace.on.ca

Kathy Vanier
Event & Meeting Coordinator
KVanier@explace.on.ca

Kim Ingram
Event Coordinator
KIngram@explace.on.ca

Michelle Lovrics
Event & Meeting Coordinator
MLovrics@explace.on.ca

Nancy Kloek
Event & Meeting Coordinator

NKloek@explace.on.ca


Tenant Relations Coordinator

Catherine de Nobriga 
Tenant Relations Coordinator
CdeNobriga@explace.on.ca


Exhibitor Services

416-263-3064