Event Team

Your Exhibition Place Partner. Once an executed License Agreement is in place, the Event Management Team becomes the principal contact with each client. You will receive a letter advising you of your personal Event Coordinator/Meeting Coordinator and their contact information.

Every client will be assigned an Event (EC) or Meeting Coordinator (MC) who will review the event checklist and will provide quotations for in-house services and rentals as required. Your EC/MC will provide you with tools and information to ensure your event complies with building and fire code regulations, and will then create an Event Resume to summarize your shows/meeting’s activities, which will be distributed throughout the facility.

Your EC/MC will arrange the production/pre-convention meeting with you to review show information or last minute changes with the Exhibition Place service team. An Exhibition Place Representative(s) from the Event Management Team will be available during the event move-in, show days and move-out to liaise between the facility staff and Show Management/Event or Meeting Planner.


Event Services Manager

Jamie Needler
Event Services Manager
416-263-3151
jneedler@explace.on.ca
 


Event Coordinators

Kim Ingram
Event Coordinator
416-263-3537
kingram@explace.on.ca

Peter Jeffrey
Event Coordinator
416-263-3529
pjeffrey@explace.on.ca

Andrew Landrigan
Event Coordinator
alandrigan@explace.on.ca

Alba Mercury
Event Coordinator
416-263-3561
amercury@explace.on.ca

Anthony Monteforte
Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-263-3148
amonteforte@explace.on.ca

Brian Smith
Event Coordinator
416-263-3149
bsmith@explace.on.ca


Beanfield Centre

Senior Meeting Coordinator

Denise DeFlorio
Sr Meeting Coordinator, Beanfield Centre
416-598-7200
ddeflorio@beanfieldcentre.com


Meeting Coordinators

Nancy Kloek
Meeting Coordinator, Beanfield Centre
416-263-3061
nkloek@beanfieldcentre.com

Kathy Vanier
Meeting Coordinator, Beanfield Centre
416-598-7254
kvanier@beanfieldcentre.com

Michelle Lovrics
Meeting Coordinator, Beanfield Centre
416-598-7275
mlovrics@beanfieldcentre.com


Tenant Coordinator

Catherine de Nobriga 
Tenant Coordinator
416-263-3046
CdeNobriga@explace.on.ca


Exhibitor Services

416-263-3064
 


Director of Event Management Services Administration

Gilles Bouchard
Director of Event Management Services
416-263-3060
gbouchard@explace.on.ca

Tahira Khan
Administrative Assistant to DEM
416-263-3065
tkhan@explace.on.ca