Sales Team

With a team composed of highly-skilled professionals, our experienced sales team at Exhibition Place is always prepared to help make your event extraordinary.

 

General Manager, Sales & Event Management

Laura Purdy, CEM, CMM
General Manager, Sales & Event Management
416-263-3020
lpurdy@explace.on.ca

Jennifer Foster, CEM
Administrative Assistance to the GM, Sales & Event Management
416-263-3015
jfoster@explace.on.ca

---

Director of Sales

Judy Mahoney 
Director, Sales and Marketing
416-263-3021
jmahoney@explace.on.ca

Ina Toncescu 
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Sales
416-263-3025
itoncescu@explace.on.ca

---

Association Team

Geoff Mak, CEM, CMP
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3026
gmak@explace.on.ca

Barb Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
boutschoorn@explace.on.ca

Marvin Self
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3374
mself@explace.on.ca

---

Corporate Team

Stephanie Lander, CMM, CMP
Sales Manager
416-263-3026
slander@explace.on.ca

Elaine Huras
Sales & Booking Assistant
416-263-3056
ehuras@explace.on.ca

Wassim Dawoud, CMP
Account Executive
416-263-3041
wdawoud@explace.on.ca

Lyne Montpetit, CMP
Account Executive
416-263-3371
lmontpetit@explace.on.ca

Aracelly Delgadillo
Account Executive
416-263-3016  
adelgadillo@explace.on.ca

---

Consumer & Trade Shows/Festivals & Community Events

Christine Hartinger, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3024
chartinger@explace.on.ca

Don Leddy, CEM, CAE
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3022
dleddy@explace.on.ca

---

Contract Administration

Lisbeth Chacon, CMP
Contract & Booking Administrator
416-263-3067
lchacon@explace.on.ca

---

Filming

Barbara Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
boutschoorn@explace.on.ca

---

Marketing

Cristina Mendes
Digital Marketing Specialist
416-263-3036
cmendes@explace.on.ca