Sales Team


Association Team

Marvin Self
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3374
mself@explace.on.ca

Don Leddy, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3022
dleddy@explace.on.ca

Barb Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
boutschoorn@explace.on.ca


Corporate Team

Stephanie Lander, CMM, CMP
Sales Manager
416-263-3377
slander@explace.on.ca

Elaine Huras
Sales & Booking Assistant
416-263-3056
ehuras@explace.on.ca

Geoff Mak, CEM, CMP
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3026
gmak@explace.on.ca

Wassim Dawoud
Account Executive
416-263-3041
wdawoud@explace.on.ca

Lyne Montpetit, CMP
Account Executive
416-263-3371
lmontpetit@explace.on.ca


Consumer Shows & Trade Shows

Ellen deBoer, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
Canadian & US Tradeshows,
Consumer Shows
416-263-3021
edeboer@explace.on.ca


Festivals & Community Events Sales

Christine Hartinger
Account Executive
416-263-3024
chartinger@explace.on.ca


Contract Administration

Victoria Port, CMP
Contract & Booking Administrator
416-263-3067
vport@explace.on.ca


Filming

Barbara Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
boutschoorn@explace.on.ca


Marketing

Corina Hitchcock
Digital Marketing Specialist
416-263-3036
chitchcock@explace.on.ca


Director of Sales & Marketing

Laura Purdy, CEM, CMM
Director of Sales & Marketing
416-263-3020
lpurdy@explace.on.ca