Our Team

With a team composed of highly-skilled professionals, our experienced Sales & Marketing, Events, and Senior Management team at Exhibition Place is always prepared to help make your event extraordinary.

 


	
Director of Sales & Marketing
Judy Mahoney

Director, Sales and Marketing
416-263-3021
JMahoney@explace.on.ca

Senior Account Executives
Barb Outschoorn, CEM

Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
BOutschoorn@explace.on.ca

Christine Hartinger, CEM

Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3024
CHartinger@explace.on.ca

Don Leddy, CEM, CAE

Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3022
DLeddy@explace.on.ca

Marvin Self

Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3374
MSelf@explace.on.ca

Account Executives
Aracelly Delgadillo

Account Executive
416-263-3016
ADelgadillo@explace.on.ca

Sonja Turek

Account Executive
416-263-3371
STurek@explace.on.ca

Wassim Dawoud, CMP

Account Executive
416-263-3041
WDawoud@explace.on.ca

Brand and Communications
Alexandra Serrano

Marketing & Communications Manager
416-807-7871
ASerrano@explace.on.ca

Christina DeCoppi

Digital Marketing Specialist
416-801-0721
CDeCoppi@explace.on.ca

Director of Event Management Services
Gilles Bouchard, CEM

Director, Event Management Services
416-263-3060
GBouchard@explace.on.ca

Tahira Khan

Administrative Assistant to DEM
416-263-3065
TKhan@explace.on.ca

Event Services Manager
Andrew Landrigan, CEM

Event Services Manager
416-263-3129
ALandrigan@explace.on.ca

Event & Meeting Coordinators
Anthony Monteforte

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-522-2458
AMonteforte@explace.on.ca

Cheryl Williams

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-346-4881
CWilliams@explace.on.ca

Emma Mizolek

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-254-5654
emiziolek@explace.on.ca

jenn balantine photo
Jenn Ballantine

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-263-3537
jballantine@explace.on.ca

Justin Ratushniak

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-598-7275
JRatushniak@explace.on.ca

Kait Farrar

Event & Meeting Coordinator
647-828-7009
kfarrar@explace.on.ca

Nancy Kloek

Senior Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-263-3061
NKloek@explace.on.ca

Richard Bonnick, CEM

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-263-3149
RBonnick@explace.on.ca

Stirling Bogie

Event & Meeting Coordinator
416-263-3148
SBogie@explace.on.ca

Tenant and Community Relations Coordinator
Catherine de Nobriga

Tenant & Community Relations Coordinator
416-263-3046
CdeNobriga@explace.on.ca

Executive Leadership Team
Don Boyle

Chief Executive Officer
416-263-3611
DBoyle@explace.on.ca

Hardat Persaud

Chief Financial Officer
& Corporate Secretary
416-263-3031
HPersaud@explace.on.ca

Laura Purdy, CEM, CMM

General Manager
416-263-3020
LPurdy@explace.on.ca

Mark Goss

General Manager, Operations
416-263-3660
MGoss@Explace.on.ca

Kelvin Seow

Chief People and Strategy Officer
416-263-3111
KSeow@explace.on.ca

Leadership Team
Prashant Bhalja

Director, Capital Works
416-263-3670
pbhalja@explace.on.ca

Gilles Bouchard, CEM

Director, Event Management Services
416-263-3060
GBouchard@explace.on.ca

Jackie Kerner

Director, Human Resources
416-263-3605
JKerner@explace.on.ca

John Koperwas

Director of IT, Telecommunications, Records and Archives
416-263-3070
JKoperwas@explace.on.ca

Judy Mahoney

Director, Sales and Marketing
416-263-3021
JMahoney@explace.on.ca

Paul Torkan

Director, Operations & Facility Services
416-263-3664
PTorkan@explace.on.ca

Steven Nushis, CPA, CGA, CEM

Director, Accounting Services
416-263-3039
SNushis@explace.on.ca

Tony Porter

Director, Security and Transportation
416-263-3564
TPorter@explace.on.ca